Skip to Content

Aruba is a caribbean island that belongs to the Kingdom of the Netherlands.

Capital City: Oranjestad

Currency: Aruban Florin (AWG)

Official languages: Dutch, Papiamento

Neighbouring countries: Curacao and Barbados

Interesting places to visit include: Arikok National Park, Eagle Beach, California Lighthouse, Conchi – Aruba’s Natural Pool

Time Zone: Aruba Time (GMT/UTC – 4h)

Largest City: Oranjestad

Conchi – Aruba’s Natural Pool

Conchi – Aruba’s Natural Pool

Conchi - Aruba´s Natural Pool is situated on a deserted stretch of coastline. Already the ...